top of page
high resolution logo oya.png

2023 OYA News
Sophomores and Juniors interested in the summer 2023 Nursing Assistant class follow this link                               
Health YA students | OzaukeeYA

__________

Meet Sam Kurten,
Matrix's current Manufacturing/STEM Ozaukee Youth Apprentice and see what it's all about!

Developing tomorrow's workforce today

YA Applications due to your High school YA Coordinators by February 1st, 2023, 
see CONTACT on this page for YA Coordinators

  • Linkedin
apprenticeshipusa[1].png
CONTACT

CONTACT US

Main office

100 West Monroe Street 

Port Washington, WI 53074

John Higgins

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Consortium Coordinator

Phone: 262-268-6074

Email: john.higgins@pwssd.k12.wi.us

John Duba

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Co-Coordinator

Phone: 262-268-6089

Email: john.duba@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Ozaukee YA high school coordinators

Cedarburg High School

Carolyn McNerney, Associate Principal
Phone: 262-376-6245

Email: cmcnerney@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

 

Grafton High School

Greg Johnson, Director, Guidance Counseling
Phone: 262-376-5520
Email: gjohnson@grafton.k12.wi.us

 

Homestead High School

Matt Wolf, Academic & Career Planning Coordinator
Phone: 262-238-5891
Email: mwolf@mtsd.k12.wi.us

 

Northern Ozaukee High School

John Odenwald, Business Education Dept. Chair
Phone: 262-692-2453 ext. 434
Email: jodenwald@nosd.edu

 

 

Port Washington High School

Dan Solorzano, Assistant Principal/Dean of Students
Phone: 262-268-5512
Email: Daniel.Solorzano@pwssd.k12.wi.us

 

Random Lake High School

Michael Trimberger, District Administrator
Phone: (920) 447-3060
Email: mtrimberger@randomlake.k12.wi.us

 

bottom of page