top of page
high resolution logo oya.png

Developing tomorrow's workforce today

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Information

Presentation


 

 

Watch a video 

Kapco Metal Stamping

Testimonial of program benefits

Kapco


 

Congratulations to Youth Apprentice, Juhi Jha, for receiving the Grafton Lions Outstanding Citizenship Award. 

Read the Ozaukee News Graphics article

  • Linkedin
apprenticeshipusa[1].png
CONTACT

CONTACT US

Main office

Our Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship office is on the 1st Floor room, Business Hallway

Port Washington HS

427 West Jackson Street

Port Washington, WI 53074

John Duba

Ernie Millard

Mary Whittet

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Co- Coordinator

Phone: 262-268-6089

Email: john.duba@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Co-Coordinator

Phone: 262-268-6074

Email: ernest.millard@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Administraive Assistant

Phone: 262-268-6074

Email: mary.whittet@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Ozaukee YA high school coordinators

Cedarburg High School

Carolyn McNerney, Associate Principal
Phone: 262-376-6245

Email: cmcnerney@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

 

Grafton High School

Greg Johnson, Director, Guidance Counseling
Phone: 262-376-5520
Email: gjohnson@grafton.k12.wi.us

 

Homestead High School

Matt Wolf, Academic & Career Planning Coordinator
Phone: 262-238-5891
Email: mwolf@mtsd.k12.wi.us

 

Northern Ozaukee High School

John Odenwald, Business Education Dept. Chair
Phone: 262-692-2453 ext. 434
Email: jodenwald@nosd.edu

 

 

Port Washington High School

Rachel Biertzer, Principal
Phone: 262-268-5512
Email: rachel.biertzer
@pwssd.k12.wi.us

 

Random Lake High School

Michael Trimberger, District Administrator
Phone: (920) 447-3060
Email: mtrimberger@randomlake.k12.wi.us

 

bottom of page