top of page
high resolution logo oya.png

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Information

Presentation


 

Developing tomorrow's workforce today

 

Recent Youth Apprentice Signings
 

 

Watch a video 

Kapco Metal Stamping

Testimonial of program benefits

Kapco

Become a Youth Apprentice Employer!

 

YA Employer Guide

  • Linkedin
apprenticeshipusa[1].png
CONTACT

CONTACT US

Main office

Our Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship office is on the 1st Floor room, Business Hallway

John Duba

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Co- Coordinator

Phone: 262-268-6089

Email: john.duba@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Port Washington HS

427 West Jackson Street

Port Washington, WI 53074

Mary Whittet

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Administraive Assistant

Phone: 262-268-6074

Email: mary.whittet@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Ozaukee YA high school coordinators

Cedarburg High School

Carolyn McNerney, Associate Principal
Phone: 262-376-6245

Email: cmcnerney@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

 

Grafton High School

Greg Johnson, Director, Guidance Counseling
Phone: 262-376-5520
Email: gjohnson@grafton.k12.wi.us

 

Homestead High School

Matt Wolf, Academic & Career Planning Coordinator
Phone: 262-238-5891
Email: mwolf@mtsd.k12.wi.us

 

Northern Ozaukee High School

John Odenwald, Business Education Dept. Chair
Phone: 262-692-2453 ext. 434
Email: jodenwald@nosd.edu

 

 

Port Washington High School

Rachel Biertzer, Principal
Phone: 262-268-5512
Email: rachel.biertzer
@pwssd.k12.wi.us

 

Random Lake High School

Michael Trimberger, District Administrator
Phone: (920) 447-3060
Email: mtrimberger@randomlake.k12.wi.us

 

bottom of page