Developing   tomorrow's            workforce    today

February 9th 2021 6:00 to 6:30 PM

February 16th 2021 6:00 to 6:30 PM

  • Linkedin
apprenticeshipusa[1].png
 

CONTACT US

Main office

John Higgins

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Consortium Coordinator

Phone: 262-268-6074

Email: john.higgins@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Main office

100 West Monroe Street 

Port Washington, WI 53074

John Duba

Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship

Co-Coordinator

Phone: 262-268-6089

Email: john.duba@pwssd.k12.wi.us

Ozaukee YA high school coordinators

 

Cedarburg High School

Carolyn McNerney, Associate Principal
Phone: 262-376-6245

Email: cmcnerney@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

 

Grafton High School

Greg Johnson, Director, Guidance Counseling
Phone: 262-376-5520
Email: gjohnson@grafton.k12.wi.us

 

Homestead High School

Matt Wolf, Academic & Career Planning Coordinator
Phone: 262-238-5891
Email: mwolf@mtsd.k12.wi.us

 

Northern Ozaukee High School

John Odenwald, Business Education Dept. Chair
Phone: 262-692-2453 ext. 434
Email: jodenwald@nosd.edu

 

Port Washington High School

Dan Solorzano, Assistant Principal/Dean of Students
Phone: 262-268-5512
Email: Daniel.Solorzano@pwssd.k12.wi.us

 

Random Lake High School

Michael Trimberger, District Administrator
Phone: (920) 447-3060
Email: mtrimberger@randomlake.k12.wi.us

 


Josh Ketterhagen – Principal
Phone: (920) 668-8686
Email: jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Cedar Grove- Belgium High School

© Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship